Photoshop CS6 running untabbed

Discussion of actual or possible Photoshop Scripting Bugs, Anomalies and Documentation Errors

Moderators: xbytor, DavideBarranca, Paul MR

Paul MR

Photoshop CS6 running untabbed

Postby Paul MR » Mon Jun 25, 2012 6:10 pm

Thanks X, but it doesn't work for me even with a sleep of 5000, I only get the first layer, then the script stops.
Changeing the preferences to tabbed works ok but sometimes I get "Initializing Video", it would be nice if this could be avoided. It must get triggered by the descripter?

xbytor

Photoshop CS6 running untabbed

Postby xbytor » Mon Jun 25, 2012 8:34 pm

Mike Hale wrote:I don't have CS6 yet to test, but would forcing a redraw with app.refresh() work instead of sleep and waitForRedraw?

I sent the client this idea.I can't reproduce it myself. I'll let you know if it makes a difference.

feranti

Photoshop CS6 running untabbed

Postby feranti » Wed Aug 22, 2012 3:42 pm

I had the same weird issue and the app.refresh() did work perfect!
I found it was important to give a feedback at this old issue .

Thanks.

Michaelbig
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 11:30 am

Photoshop CS6 running untabbed

Postby Michaelbig » Thu Aug 09, 2018 6:53 am

Can someone please photoshop my rims black? Also, any ideas for upgrades to my body/interior? Thanks

User avatar
Kukurykus
Posts: 176
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2016 12:36 pm

Re: Photoshop CS6 running untabbed

Postby Kukurykus » Fri Aug 10, 2018 3:39 am

Is it some joke? I don't have a clue what you are talking about :?


Return to “Photoshop Scripting Bugs and Anomalies”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest