Select menu items by script

Discussion of Photoshop Scripting, Photoshop Actions and Photoshop Automation in General

Moderators: xbytor, DavideBarranca, Paul MR

luis miguel
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2016 9:56 am

Select menu items by script

Postby luis miguel » Sat Jan 20, 2018 10:53 am

I'm here again to ask for help
I'd like to know how I can enter these items
in a script

Image
I looked around but I can not find anything about it

User avatar
Kukurykus
Posts: 170
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2016 12:36 pm

Re: Select menu items by script

Postby Kukurykus » Sun Jan 21, 2018 8:30 pm

You may only save tool preset with one of these itmes. So for ex. 3 tool presets, one for one item, and then by a script load that one you need.

If you do so, Healing Brush Tool options will be set to those you saved it with, so nxt part of your script had to read what values were just chosen, what been stored by first part of script (that to choose appriopate tool preset). So it's going to immediatelly read those values and retrieve them.

luis miguel
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2016 9:56 am

Re: Select menu items by script

Postby luis miguel » Mon Jan 22, 2018 9:50 am

I tried what you said but it does not work
I do not have the result I expected

Do you have any idea how to solve?


Return to “Photoshop Scripting - General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests