Create a Calendar

Upload Photoshop Scripts, download Photoshop Scripts, Discussion and Support of Photoshop Scripts

Moderators: Tom, Kukurykus

Paul MR

Create a Calendar

Post by Paul MR »

This script will allow you to create a 1 month calendar for any month any year between 1800 and 3000.
tamilpuyal_28

Create a Calendar

Post by tamilpuyal_28 »

i need this code in VB Script. can you post it please...
Paul MR

Create a Calendar

Post by Paul MR »

Most people on here use JavaScript including myself, so if you want VB you will have to do it yourself, sorry.
Mike Hale

Create a Calendar

Post by Mike Hale »

Couldn't you use Paul's script as is by calling it with DoJavaScriptFile?
rustyuk41

Create a Calendar

Post by rustyuk41 »

Hi could you give me some idea, how I change this script so I start the week on a Monday, as I am just starting out in photoshop scripting.
Thank you very much for the script.
Paul MR

Create a Calendar

Post by Paul MR »

After you have changed the days, change line 88 to..
Code: Select allmonth += noOfDays(offset-1,days);
txuku

Create a Calendar

Post by txuku »

Damn obvious!

I'd modify the same three things: if (((offset + a-1)% 7)) - not very elegant !
rustyuk41

Create a Calendar

Post by rustyuk41 »

Hi Paul, thank you very much for your reply, I think I understand now how you off set the day, but to be honest it wasn't obvious to me but thank you very much.
michaels

Create a Calendar

Post by michaels »

Hiya,

I was wondering if you lot knew a nice place to have some professional calendars printed? Until now I have been using Print24, but I was just curious if there is a cheaper printer out there.

Your replies are much appreciated!
visual

Create a Calendar

Post by visual »

That's a good script thank you!