Page 2 of 2

Photoshop CS6 running untabbed

Posted: Mon Jun 25, 2012 6:10 pm
by Paul MR
Thanks X, but it doesn't work for me even with a sleep of 5000, I only get the first layer, then the script stops.
Changeing the preferences to tabbed works ok but sometimes I get "Initializing Video", it would be nice if this could be avoided. It must get triggered by the descripter?

Photoshop CS6 running untabbed

Posted: Mon Jun 25, 2012 8:34 pm
by xbytor
Mike Hale wrote:I don't have CS6 yet to test, but would forcing a redraw with app.refresh() work instead of sleep and waitForRedraw?

I sent the client this idea.I can't reproduce it myself. I'll let you know if it makes a difference.

Photoshop CS6 running untabbed

Posted: Wed Aug 22, 2012 3:42 pm
by feranti
I had the same weird issue and the app.refresh() did work perfect!
I found it was important to give a feedback at this old issue .

Thanks.

Photoshop CS6 running untabbed

Posted: Thu Aug 09, 2018 6:53 am
by Michaelbig
Can someone please photoshop my rims black? Also, any ideas for upgrades to my body/interior? Thanks

Re: Photoshop CS6 running untabbed

Posted: Fri Aug 10, 2018 3:39 am
by Kukurykus
Is it some joke? I don't have a clue what you are talking about :?